First 5 Sacramento Commission Staff

Office Location: 

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330 
Natomas, CA 95833
(916) 876-5865 Fax: (916) 876-5877
Email: First5Sac@Saccounty.net

Julie Gallelo
Executive Director
(916) 876-5867
E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.net  ​

Erin Maurie, Program Planner
Communications/School Readines(916) 876-6684
E-mail:  mauriee@saccounty.net

Eric Harrold
Chief of Administration (916) 876-5868
E-mail: harrolder@saccounty.net

Nancy Benton
Senior Accountant (916) 876-5871
E-mail: bentonn@saccounty.net

Katie Cline
Administrative Services Officer II (916) 876-5874
E-mail: clinek@saccounty.net

Michele Peterson
Administrative Services Officer II (916) 876-7522
E-mail: petersonmic@saccounty.net

LaTina Price, Program Planner
Effective Parenting/ Systems Change (916) 876-6624
Email:  pricel@saccounty.net

Gail Syputa
Clerk of Commission/Administrative Services Officer I (916) 876-5875
E-mail: syputag@saccounty.net

Julie Beyers, Program Planner
Dental (916) 876-6529
E-mail: beyersju@saccounty.net

Linda Fong-Somera, Program Planner
Health/Nutrition (916) 876-7386
E-mail: fongli@saccounty.net

Carmen Garcia-Gomez Program Planner
Evaluation (916) 876-5869
E-mail: garciacar@saccounty.net

Alejandra Labrado, Program Planner
Community Connections (916) 876-5873
E-mail: labradoa@saccounty.net

Monin Mendoza, Program Planner
Early Care / School Readiness (916) 876-6683
E-mail: mendozamonin@saccounty.net